Foxit Workspace keeps saved versions when an artifact is revised by AI. Use version history to review how the artifact has evolved and restore an earlier version when needed.
Open the artifact you want to check the version history for.
Click the More Options icon
at the top of the preview pane, and choose Version history.In the Version history window:
To view a previous version, directly select it in the list.
To restore a version, select it in the list and click Restore.
To delete a version, select it in the list and click the Delete icon
. (Tip: You are not allowed to delete the latest version of an artifact.)