You can delete your project if it is no longer needed.
In the My Projects section on the Home page, hover your mouse over the project you want to delete, and you will find the More options icon
in the top-right corner of the project card. Click the More options icon
, and choose Delete.
Tip: Deleting a project removes its associated project content and may not be reversible. If you only want to remove the project from your active work, archive it instead.